EQUITIES :
  • EQTY 0
  • CTL 0
  • KCB 0
  • USL 0
  • NMG 0
  • BLR 0
  • BK 0
  • IMR 0
  • EQTY 0
  • CTL 0
  • KCB 0
  • USL 0
  • NMG 0
  • BLR 0
  • BK 0
  • IMR 0
 
STOCK BROKER MEMBERS CONTACT ADDRES
FAIDA Securities Rwanda
 
 
Bob Karina
University Way / Muindi Mbingu Street
Windsor House, 1st Floor
P.O BOX 45236-00100, Nairobi
Mob: +254722522724
Email: bob@faidastocks.com
Local: Stephen Njoroge
Operations Manager

Centenary House 4th floor
P.O.Box: 124 Kigali, Rwanda
Phone: (+250)784333734
Mob: + 250 782859330
Email: stephen.njoroge@fib.co.ke
www.fib.co.ke
African Alliance Rwanda Securities
 
Aurore Mimosa Munyangaju
Chief Executive Officer
Kigali City Tower (KCT), 1st Floor
Avenue du Commerce?
P.O. Box 7179, Kigali - Rwanda
Office Number: +250 785694490
Email: Securitiesrw@africanalliance.com
web: www.africanalliance.com
CDH Capital Limited
 
Shehzad Noordally
General Manager
9th Floor Ecobank building
P.O Box 6237
KIGALI
Email:info@cdhcapitalltd.org
Tel: +250 (0) 788304272
Mob: +250 788301007
web: http://cdhcapitalltd.org
BARAKA Capital Limited
 
Mr. Davis Gathaara
Managing Director
4th Floor - Building 2000,
( Opp. Kigali City Towers)
KN 82 Street,
P.O Box 7180,
KIGALI,
TEL; +250 280 381 100 
 +250 255 120 337
Email:info@barakacapital.com
MBEA Brokerage Services Ltd Andrew Otengo OWINY
Group Executive DirectorRegus Offices
Kigali City Towers (KCT), 14th floor
KN 2 Street
B.P 3492
KIGALI,
Tel : +250 788 803371
+250 788 803370
Email : info@mbea.net
Web : www.mbea.net / www.mbeagroup.net
Core Securities Ltd
 
George Fumbuka MBA,FCCA
Chief Executive Officer
P.O Box 4062 Kigali
Mob:+2540754303759
email:fumbuka@coresecurites.co.tz
sbg securities Ltd Mr. Bethuel Karanja Kagiri
Executive Director
SBG Securities Ltd
Kigali City Tower, 1st Floor, Avenue du commerce
P.O.Box 968 kigali
Tel : +250 - 0784108841
Website : www.sbgsecurities.co.ke
sbgs_rwanda@mail.standardbank.com
BK Securities Ltd Mr.Andrew Kipruto
Dealer/Broker
Plot No.6112, Avenue de la Paix
P.O. Box 175
Tel: +250-252 593100
Cell: +250788143241
email:bksecurities@bk.rw
Call Center: 4455
Fax: +250-252 575 504, 250-252 573 461
Web: www.bk.rw
Kigali, Rwanda
Dyer and Blair Simon Kalenzi
CEO
Email: spkalenzi@yahoo.com
Tel: +250 570390
Mob: +250 788-308080
Chadel Building
Avenue des Milles Collines
P.O Box 5292
KIGALI